米兰中央车站处的酒店

| 靠近米兰中央车站、米兰展览馆(Fieramilanocity )和会议中心(MIC)的酒店

Hotel Garda


如何到达我们这里

乘飞机

从米兰 - Linate或Bergamo - Orio al Serio机场
乘坐前往中央火车站的穿梭巴士,然后步行:穿过左侧的Piazza Duca D'Aosta广场,然后穿过Via Vitruvio路并经过“Mc Donalds”快餐店;此时左转进入Via Napo Torriani。
从米兰Malpensa机场
乘坐前往中央火车站的穿梭巴士,然后步行:穿过左侧的Piazza Duca D'Aosta广场,然后穿过Via Vitruvio路并经过“Mc Donalds”快餐店;此时左转进入Via Napo Torriani。或者乘坐Malpensa Express火车,在Cadorna下车。然后乘坐2线地铁Gessate - Cascina Gobba - Cologno方向,在Centrale FS站下车,从Piazza Duca D'Aosta出口出地铁。从中央火车站(主出口/入口在背后)穿过左侧广场,然后穿过Via Vitruvio路并经过“Mc Donalds”快餐店;此时左转进入Via Napo Torriani。

乘火车

从中央火车站(主出口/入口在背后)穿过左侧Piazza Duca D’Aosta广场,然后穿过Via Vitruvio路并经过“Mc Donalds”快餐店;此时左转进入Via Napo Torriani。

开汽车

来自威尼斯和A4高速公路,转至东环路,选择“Palmanova”出口并朝向Piazzale Loreto广场。绕行小广场并进入Corso Buenos Aires,前行至Piazza Lima广场。右转进入Via Vitruvio,第三个红绿灯处左转进入Via Lepetit,在环岛处进入右边第一条路Via Torriani,前进100米,到达Hotel Garda宾馆。来自都灵和A8高速公路,选择“Viale Certosa”出口,朝Centro/Stazione Centrale方向前进。

位置

Hotel Garda加尔达宾馆距离中央火车站和地铁M2(绿线)及M3(黄线)"Centrale"站只有5分钟步行距离,交通设施便利:前往San Babila的有轨电车5路和33路及公共汽车60路距离酒店只有200米,能够方便的到达米兰任何地方。凭借卓越的位置,Hotel Garda加尔达宾馆是米兰3星级酒店中商务或旅游的最佳选择,可以轻松到达商务、购物、文化地点,品尝传统和异国餐厅、比萨饼店和快餐。

商务

Fieramilanocity。位于市中心,在最新的FMC Center和PalaConvention中举办米兰时装展和各种会议,乘坐地铁只需20分钟(M2绿线,在Cadorna换乘M1红线,Amendola Fiera站)。Fieramilano。Rho展览馆的最新未来主义风格展馆,于2005年3月开张,只需45分钟即可到达,乘坐M2绿线地铁,在Cadorna换乘M1红线地铁,在Rho Fiera站(主线)下车。Piazza degli Affari。坐落着证券交易所,乘坐M3(黄线)地铁,在Duomo下车,步行数分钟即可到达广场。

购物

米兰是最著名的购物之都,乘坐M3黄线地铁只需7/8分钟即可到达大教堂。从这里可以进入连接Piazza del Duomo教堂广场和Piazza San Babila广场的Corso Vittorio Emanuele廊亭购物大道,这里集中着大量中等价位的服装和配饰店,Via Torino拥有大型连锁店,如果期望获得独家购物体验,可在Montenapoleone站下车,这里有著名的Quadrilatero della Moda时尚街区,位于Montenapoleone、Sant'Andrea、Spiga和Borgospesso这四条路之间,拥有全世界最著名的意大利及国外品牌精品店和展示厅。

文化

主教堂(Duomo)拥有作为米兰象征的圣母铜像(Madonnina),乘坐M3黄线地铁只需四站。广场及周边坐落着米兰历史和艺术史上最著名的建筑。大教堂(Duomo),辉煌的哥特式主教堂,皇宫(Palazzo Reale),18世纪的典雅建筑,举办具有国际影响力的展览,Galleria Vittorio Emanuele走廊,城市沙龙,十八世纪的铁制和玻璃屋顶,拥有最典雅的酒吧和餐厅和米兰的几家历史书店。斯卡拉剧院(Teatro alla Scala)需要乘坐M3黄线地铁,在Piazza Duomo站下车,穿过Galleria Vittorio Emanuele走廊并从Piazza La Scala广场另一侧穿出。布雷拉美术馆(Pinacoteca di Brera)则需要在Lanza (Brera)站下车。如果需要前往圣安波罗修教堂(Sant'Ambrogio),乘坐该线地铁,在同名站下车。对于希望欣赏达芬奇的《最后的晚餐》和当代艺术的爱好者,清在Cadorna站下车,米兰三年展及其展览空间和意大利设计永久馆藏就在这里。


Hotel Garda
via Napo Torriani, 21 | 20124 Milan, Italy
电话: 39 02.66982626
传真:39 02.66982576

增值税号06536120154
info@hotelgardamilan.com
© 2000-2014 - Hotel Marketing by Nozio Business | Copyright/IP Policy
隶属: 推荐人 服务:
nozio
Torriani Hotels
ricksteves autostradale
cheforyou
Social:

Milan Hotel Central train station

| Hotel in Milan near the Central Train Station among the hotels in Milan is near Fieramilanocity & MIC convention center

Hotel Garda
  • Galleria Vittorio Emanuele
  • Castello Sforzesco

  • Stazione Centrale

How to reach us

By plane

From Milan Airport - Linate or Bergamo - Orio al Serio
Take one of the shuttles for Central Station and then continue on foot: cross Piazza Duca D'Aosta on your left side, then cross via Vitruvio and go by Mc Donalds fast food restaurant; at this point turn left and take Via Napo Torriani.
From Milan Malpensa Airport
Take one of the shuttles for Central Station and then continue on foot: cross Piazza Duca D'Aosta on your left side, then cross via Vitruvio and go by Mc Donalds fast food restaurant; at this point turn left and take Via Napo Torriani. From here take the green metro line 2 towards Gessate - Cascina Gobba - Cologno and get off at Centrale FS stop and exit on Piazza Duca D'Aosta. cross Piazza Duca D'Aosta on your left side, then cross via Vitruvio and go by the McDonald's fast food restaurant; at this point turn left and take Via Napo Torriani.

By train

From Central Station (behind you will be the main entrance/exit) cross Piazza Duca D’Aosta on the left side, then cross via Vitruvio and pass by the McDonald's; here turn left and take Via Napo Torriani.

By car

Coming from Venice, from A4 take Tangenziale est (east ring road) take the "Palmanova" exit and continue towards Piazzale Loreto. Turn around the Square to take Corso Buenos Aires and continue until Piazza Lima. On your right take Via Vitruvio, at the third light turn on your left on Via Lepetit and at the traffic circle take the first right, Via Torriani, continue on for 100 meters and you will have arrived at Hotel Garda. Coming from Torino and from the A8 take exit "Viale Certosa" and continue towards Centro/Stazione Centrale.

Location

At 5 minutes walking distance from Central Station and the "Central" of subways M2 (green) and M3 (yellow), Hotel Garda is very well served by public transport: the stops of tram 5 and 33 and bus 60 for San Babila are not even 200 meters from the hotel and can get you to all points in Milan. Whether you are in the city for business or leisure, Hotel Garda is a 3-star hotel in Milan and the ideal solution for accessing the city's business, shopping and cultural centers thanks to the privileged location it commands. Moreover, traditional and ethnic restaurants, pizzerias, and fast food outlets are also conveniently near.

Piazza degli Affari

Business

Fieramilanocity. The central venue where the Fashion fair is held and the very new FMC Center and PalaConvention where many conventions take place is only a 20-minute metro ride (M2 green, change at Cadorna with M1 red, Amendola Fiera stop). Fieramilano. The new futuristic Rho site was inaugurated in March 2005, and can be reached in around 45 minutes, always with green metro M2, change at Cadorna with red M1, Rho Fiera stop (end of line). Piazza degli Affari. The Borsa (Exchange) palazzo can also be reached by the yellow metro M3, with a change in Duomo where one can reach the Square in a few minutes.

Shopping a Milano

Shopping

Milan is the ultimate shopping city and you can reach the Duomo with the yellow metro M3 in 7 or 8 minutes. The shopping itineraries unwind from here, among the colonnades of Corso Vittorio Emanuele that connects Piazza del Duomo to Piazza San Babila with clothing stores and accessories in the mid range, Via Torino with the big franchises, and for exclusive shopping get off at the Montenapoleone stop, you will be greeted by the famous Quadrilatero della Moda (Fashion Square) between Montenapoleone, Sant'Andrea, Spiga and Borgospesso streets, with the most famous Italian and foreign brands boutiques and show rooms.

Piazza La Scala

Culture

The Duomo, the symbol of Milan along with the Madonnina, can be reached by four stops of the yellow M3. On the Square and also nearby can be found some of the most famous historic and art monuments of the city. The Duomo is a splendid gothic cathedral, Palazzo Reale, an elegant building dating from the 18th century that now houses exhibits of international relevance, the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, the drawing room of the city, with the beautiful 19th century wrought iron and glass cover, has elegant bars and restaurants and some of the historic bookstores of Milan. For the Teatro alla Scala it is best to take yellow M3, get off at Piazza Duomo, go through the Vittorio Emanuele Gallery and exit on the other side on Piazza La Scala. For the Pinacoteca di Brera (Art Gallery) it is best to get off at Lanza (Brera). For Sant'Ambrogio continue on the same line and stop at Sant'Ambrogio. For Leonardo's Last Supper and for lovers of contemporary art, make a stop at "Cadorna", where the Triennale complex is located, with exhibition halls and a Permanent Italian Design Collection.


Hotel Garda
via Napo Torriani, 21 | 20124 Milan, Italy
Tel. 39 02.66982626
Fax 39 02.66982576

VAT NUMBER 06536120154
info@hotelgardamilan.com
© 2000-2014 - Copyright/IP Policy - Fatto da: Nozio Business
Member of: Recommended by Services:
nozio
Torriani Hotels
ricksteves autostradale
cheforyou
Social: